[Startups! All #LeWeb Founder, Fundraising, Pitching, and Conference Hustle Advice Now In One Place]

Day One: @nfsaxberg and @annika getting ready for real-time action!

Photo-2

Geraldine and Loic kicked off the show

Photo-4

Jack Dorsey demoed Square, having so far cashed in over $600 just by demoing – mainly charging angel investors 😉 #oaf

Photo-5Photo

… and naturally Mike Arrington asked questions from the front row!

Photo-1

My list of not to miss #LeWeb09 sessions and people from the Nordics!

My full coverage of #LeWeb09 including reflections, recommended watching, and LeWeb in pictures!

Find out more About Me and fellow Top 100 Women in Tech in Europe. Connect with me on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, or just drop me a line! Subscribe to my Feed, Startup Advice, and Swedish Startups Twitter list. And remember, “You never learn anything when you speak, only when you listen” – Roelof Botha / Douglas Leone, Sequoia Capital

LeWeb - Register Now!

