I am super glad to tell You, that as of today, You can also find me as contributing writer at bub.blicio.us, a site published by Brian Solis of PR2.0 and Principal of FutureWorks.

bub.blicio.us covers all that bubbles up across the social web, whether it’s a service, event or a cool gadget. I will be reporting on emerging startups in the Nordic Web 2.0 scene with international approach.

Don’t hesitate to drop me a line at paula.marttila[at]gmail.com

Find us onTwitter @bubblicious @paulamarttila

Let’s bub.blicio.us And Fly Together Over The Fabulous World Of Internet!

3717087395_31ef3354b0_oFlickr CC

Find out more About Me and fellow Top 100 Women in Tech in Europe. Connect with me on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, or just drop me a line! Subscribe to my Feed, Startup Advice, and Swedish Startups Twitter list. And remember, “You never learn anything when you speak, only when you listen” – Roelof Botha / Douglas Leone, Sequoia Capital

