This is a repost of my article on bub.blicio.us with advice on how Prezi, a great online presentation and storytelling tool startup, can increase its social sharing and discovery of content. Good example of how any service can become a social object, and thereby reach higher user engagement on the social web.

Update: My presentation “The Impact of Social Web on Product Development” includes Prezi as a use case on why including social elements in the early product development phase increases customer satisfaction and growth. Hope you enjoy it and find it useful!

Read my previous coverage of Prezi on ArcticStartup.

Find out more About Me and fellow Top 100 Women in Tech in Europe. Connect with me on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, or just drop me a line! Subscribe to my Feed, Startup Advice, and Swedish Startups Twitter list. And remember, “You never learn anything when you speak, only when you listen” – Roelof Botha / Douglas Leone, Sequoia Capital

Don’t miss the future of DATA in Berlin – Register now for Next11!

